Mac video – How To: Cut-Crease Winged Eye | MAC Cosmetics India

Mac video ✅ In this video, M.A.C Creator Cassandra D’Ambrosio, shows us a step-by-step tutorial on how to get the perfect cut-crease winged eye look. She’s got us covered with everything from selecting the correct transition shade for the crease to perfectly applying lashes to complete the look. ✅ How To: Cut-Crease Winged Eye | MAC Cosmetics India

✅ Video Hot Miss World 2021

👑 Video Carol Drpic Miss World | CHILE – Carol DRPIC – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Miss World Chile Carol Drpic | CHILE – Carol DRPIC – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Jiang Siqi Miss World | CHINA – Jiang SIQI – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Miss World China Jiang Siqi | CHINA – Jiang SIQI – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Andrea Aguilera Miss World | COLOMBIA – Andrea AGUILERA Beauty with a Purpose – Miss World 2021

If you liked this video, be sure to like, comment and share it! Subscribe to our channel and click on the bell icon to be notified the next time we upload a video.

Products used:
Pro Longwear Paint Pot – Painterly: https://bit.ly/paint-pot-painterly
133S Small Cheek Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation – NW13: http://bit.ly/powder-plus-foundation
Eye Shadow x 9 – Semi-Sweet Times Nine: http://bit.ly/semi-sweet-times-nine
224S Tapered Blending Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Pro Longwear Concealer – NC15: https://bit.ly/prolongwear-concealer
242S Shader Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Brushstroke 24-Hour Liner – Brushblack: https://bit.ly/brushstroke-liner
Haute & Naughty Too Black Lash: http://bit.ly/hautenaughty-tooblacklash
48 Lash: https://bit.ly/48-lash
Lash Applicator: https://bit.ly/mac-lash-applicator
Prep + Prime Fix+: http://bit.ly/prep-prime-fix

#MACCosmeticsIndia

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *