Niclas Füllkrug, the Bundesliga 2022/23 top scorer, could he be the top scorer at Euro 2024?

Niclas Füllkrug, a familiar name to German football fans, has had an outstanding season and can’t stop scoring goals. The German national team striker has become the top scorer of the Bundesliga 2022/23 season!

Füllkrug’s goals have not only earned his team valuable points but also made him one of the brightest names in German football today.

Along with ending the Bundesliga season in a brilliant way, Niclas Füllkrug has left a deep impression on football fans. With his impressive scoring record, Füllkrug has officially been honored as the Bundesliga top scorer of the 2022/23 season.

The anticipation of German football fans has never been higher, as they hope Niclas Füllkrug will continue his scoring form at Euro 2024. The Bundesliga season has ended, but for Füllkrug, the journey has not stopped. Euro 2024 is the next goal that Niclas Füllkrug is aiming for.

With his love for football and a desire to win, Niclas Füllkrug will surely not disappoint fans. Füllkrug always proves himself through each match, through each goal.

Niclas Füllkrug himself is also very excited about this possibility. Füllkrug is confident in his scoring ability and ready to face all challenges. Niclas Füllkrug is not hesitant to stand in front of pressure and is ready to conquer new heights.

Let’s look forward to and support Niclas Füllkrug in his next journey to conquer the Euro 2024 top scorer! Let’s follow and share Füllkrug’s wonderful moments in the upcoming Euro 2024 season.

⚽️ UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 times organized and 10 countries winning

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champions (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champions (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

⏩ France 2 times Euro champions (1984 – 2000)

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champions (1968 – 2020)

⏩ Soviet Union 1 time Euro champion 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia 1 time Euro champion 1976

⏩ Netherlands 1 time Euro champion 1988

⏩ Denmark 1 time Euro champion 1992

⏩ Greece 1 time Euro champion 2004

⏩ Portugal 1 time Euro champion 2016

Group A – Germany

Coach: Julian Nagelsmann

Euro (best result): 3 times champions (1972, 1980, 1996)

World Cup (best result): 4 times champions (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014)

FIFA ranking: 16th (as of February 15, 2024)

Current Euro 2024 Germany squad: players and clubs (As of: March 28, 2024)


Oliver Baumann (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim) Bernd Leno (Fulham FC) Marc-André ter Stegen (FC Barcelona)


Waldemar Anton (VfB Stuttgart) Benjamin Henrichs (RB Leipzig) Robin Koch (Eintracht Frankfurt) Maximilian Mittelstädt (VfB Stuttgart) David Raum (RB Leipzig) Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid) Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen)


Robert Andrich (Bayer Leverkusen) Pascal Gross (Brighton & Hove Albion) Ilkay Gundogan (FC Barcelona) Kai Havertz (Arsenal FC) Joshua Kimmich (FC Bayern Munich) Toni Kroos (Real Madrid) Jamal Musiala (FC Bayern Munich) Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen)


Maximilian Beier (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim) Chris Führich (VfB Stuttgart) Niclas Füllkrug (Borussia Dortmund) Thomas Muller (FC Bayern Munich) Deniz Undav (VfB Stuttgart)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *