Thomas Müller scores 100 beautiful goals in the Bundesliga, could he be the top scorer of Euro 2024?

Thomas Müller has made a big splash in the football world by becoming the player who scored 100 goals for FC Bayern Munich in the Bundesliga. Known as a talented German forward, Müller has proven his influence not only in club colors, but also at the international level, when Thomas Müller was the top scorer of the 2010 World Cup with 5 goals after 6 matches.

More than just a standout attacker, Thomas Müller is also renowned for his ability to create opportunities for his teammates. His understanding of the game, his keenness in reading matches, and his flexible playing ability have made Müller one of the most important players for Bayern Munich and the German team.

In addition to his accomplishments in his club career and the German national team, will Thomas Müller continue to shine to help Germany win their 4th Euro championship? And could Müller become the top scorer of the Euro 2024 tournament? Let’s wait and see.

⚽️ UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 tournaments and 10 champion countries

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champions (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champions (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

⏩ France 2 times Euro champions (1984 – 2000)

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champions (1968 – 2020)

⏩ Soviet Union 1 time Euro champion 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia 1 time Euro champion 1976

⏩ Netherlands 1 time Euro champion 1988

⏩ Denmark 1 time Euro champion 1992

⏩ Greece 1 time Euro champion 2004

⏩ Portugal 1 time Euro champion 2016

Table A – Germany

Coach: Julian Nagelsmann

Euro (best result): 3 times champions (1972, 1980, 1996)

World Cup (best result): 4 times champions (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014)

FIFA ranking: 16th (as of February 15, 2024)

Current Euro 2024 Germany squad: players and clubs (As of: March 28, 2024)


Oliver Baumann (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim) Bernd Leno (Fulham FC) Marc-André ter Stegen (FC Barcelona)


Waldemar Anton (VfB Stuttgart) Benjamin Henrichs (RB Leipzig) Robin Koch (Eintracht Frankfurt) Maximilian Mittelstädt (VfB Stuttgart) David Raum (RB Leipzig) Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid) Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen)


Robert Andrich (Bayer Leverkusen) Pascal Gross (Brighton & Hove Albion) Ilkay Gundogan (FC Barcelona) Kai Havertz (Arsenal FC) Joshua Kimmich (FC Bayern Munich) Toni Kroos (Real Madrid) Jamal Musiala (FC Bayern Munich) Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen)


Maximilian Beier (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim) Chris Führich (VfB Stuttgart) Niclas Füllkrug (Borussia Dortmund) Thomas Muller (FC Bayern Munich) Deniz Undav (VfB Stuttgart)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *