England 5-0 Albania, will Harry Kane’s hat trick mean there will be a top scorer at Euro 2024?

From the beginning, the match between England and Albania showed England’s dominance. Harry Kane, with his good finishing ability and ability to create opportunities for his teammates, became the hero of the match. Kane continued to create dangerous attacks and quickly scored a hat trick in the first half. Not only that, Harry Maguire and Jordan Henderson also scored, helping England to defeat Albania with a score of 5-0.

The England team is currently in good form and is expected to continue to win in the upcoming matches. But whether Harry Kane can continue to maintain his scoring form to become the top scorer at Euro 2024 is still a big question. Let’s wait and see.

With Harry Kane’s current speed and excellent skills, nothing can stop Kane from achieving the goal of becoming the top scorer at Euro 2024. However, Harry Kane also needs support from teammates and relentless determination.

UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 times organized and 10 countries champion

Germany 3 times Euro champion (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

Spain 3 times Euro champion (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

France 2 times Euro champion (1984 – 2000)

Italy 2 times Euro champion (1968 – 2020)

Soviet Union 1 time Euro champion 1960

Czechoslovakia 1 time Euro champion 1976

Netherlands 1 time Euro champion 1988

Denmark 1 time Euro champion 1992

Greece 1 time Euro champion 2004

Portugal 1 time Euro champion 2016

Table C – England

Coach: Gareth Southgate

Euro: Final (2020)

World Cup: 1 time champion (1966)

FIFA ranking: Rank 3 (as of February 15, 2024)

Euro 2024 England current squad: players and clubs (As of: March 28, 2024)


Sam Johnstone (Crystal Palace)

Jordan Pickford (FC Everton)

Aaron Ramsdale (FC Arsenal)

James Trafford (FC Burnley)


Jarrad Branthwaite (FC Everton)

Ben Chilwell (FC Chelsea)

Lewis Dunk (Brighton & Hove Albion)

Joe Gomez (FC Liverpool)

Ezri Konsa (Aston Villa)

Rico Lewis (Manchester City)

Harry Maguire (Manchester United)

John Stones (Manchester City)

Kyle Walker (Manchester City)


Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid)

Phil Foden (Manchester City)

Conor Gallagher (FC Chelsea)

Jordan Henderson (Ajax Amsterdam)

James Maddison (Tottenham Hotspur)

Kobbie Mainoo (Manchester United)

Cole Palmer (FC Chelsea)

Declan Rice (FC Arsenal)

Bukayo Saka (FC Arsenal)


Jarrod Bowen (West Ham United)

Anthony Gordon (Newcastle United)

Harry Kane (FC Bayern München)

Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)

Ivan Toney (FC Brentford)

Jack Grealish (Manchester City)

Ollie Watkins (Aston Villa)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *