The 10 Beautiful Goals of Harry Kane for Tottenham, is there a Euro 2024 Scoring King?

Harry Kane, Tottenham and England’s top forward, is one of the most mentioned names in the world of football. Kane has left a deep mark in the hearts of fans through the beautiful goals that Harry Kane has scored.

Harry Kane is not only an excellent striker but also a great teammate of the England national team. Kane is always ready to support his teammates, from passing the ball to creating space for them. This shows that Harry Kane cares not only about personal success but also about the success of the team.

With these achievements, it is no surprise that Harry Kane is considered a top contender for the Scoring King title at Euro 2024. Kane has proven himself to be a world-class striker who has been the Scoring King of the 2018 World Cup and with the support of a talented team of teammates, Harry Kane’s chances in this race are great. Let’s wait and see, can Kane continue to create the first Scoring King miracles in his career at the Euro?

⚽️ UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 times organized and 10 countries champion

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champions (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champions (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

⏩ France 2 times Euro champions (1984 – 2000)

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champions (1968 – 2020)

⏩ Soviet Union 1 time Euro champions 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia 1 time Euro champions 1976

⏩ Netherlands 1 time Euro champions 1988

⏩ Denmark 1 time Euro champions 1992

⏩ Greece 1 time Euro champions 2004

⏩ Portugal 1 time Euro champions 2016

Group C – England

Coach: Gareth Southgate

Euro: Final (2020)

World Cup: 1 time champion (1966)

FIFA ranking: 3rd (as of February 15, 2024)

Euro 2024 England squad: players and clubs (As of: March 28, 2024)


Sam Johnstone (Crystal Palace) Jordan Pickford (FC Everton) Aaron Ramsdale (FC Arsenal) James Trafford (FC Burnley)


Jarrad Branthwaite (FC Everton) Ben Chilwell (FC Chelsea) Lewis Dunk (Brighton & Hove Albion) Joe Gomez (FC Liverpool) Ezri Konsa (Aston Villa) Rico Lewis (Manchester City) Harry Maguire (Manchester United) John Stones (Manchester City) Kyle Walker (Manchester City)


Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid) Phil Foden (Manchester City) Conor Gallagher (FC Chelsea) Jordan Henderson (Ajax Amsterdam) James Maddison (Tottenham Hotspur) Kobbie Mainoo (Manchester United) Cole Palmer (FC Chelsea) Declan Rice (FC Arsenal) Bukayo Saka (FC Arsenal)


Jarrod Bowen (West Ham United) Anthony Gordon (Newcastle United) Harry Kane (FC Bayern München) Marcus Rashford (Manchester United) Ivan Toney (FC Brentford) Jack Grealish (Manchester City) Ollie Watkins (Aston Villa)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *