Wirtz puts Germany ahead against France in under 8 seconds ⚽️ Will Germany win the Euro 2024 for the fourth time?

Germany, a nation with a long and glorious football history, continues to write a new chapter in the Euro 2024 tournament. What we have witnessed in the recent match has proven that Germany is not only a formidable opponent but also a strong contender for the championship.

Wirtz, Germany’s young talent, truly shone in the match against France. In under 8 seconds, he scored a valuable goal that put Germany ahead. This is not only the talent of a football player but also the spirit of victory, courage, and perseverance.

Germany has won the Euro three times (1972, 1980, and 1996). If they win this time, Germany will become the first nation to win the tournament four times. Let’s wait and see if Germany can continue to write its history, continue to create miracles on the pitch?

Coach Julian Nagelsmann has prepared a strong lineup for Euro 2024. The current German squad includes talented players from top world clubs such as FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, FC Bayern Munich, and Arsenal FC.

However, we cannot sit back and confidently assume that the championship will belong to Germany. Because football is always full of surprises and there is never a place for complacency. Germany needs to continue to work hard, maintain the fighting spirit, and be ready to face all challenges. Let’s wait and see and cheer for Germany in their next journey in Euro 2024!

⚽️ UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 tournaments and 10 champion nations

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champions ( 1972 – 1980 – 1996 )

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champions ( 1964 – 2008 – 2012 )

⏩ France 2 times Euro champions ( 1984 – 2000 )

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champions ( 1968 – 2020 )

⏩ Soviet Union Euro champions 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia Euro champions 1976

⏩ Netherlands Euro champions 1988

⏩ Denmark Euro champions 1992

⏩ Greece Euro champions 2004

⏩ Portugal Euro champions 2016

Group A – Germany

Coach: Julian Nagelsmann

Euro (best result): 3 times champions (1972, 1980, 1996)

World Cup (best result): 4 times champions (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014)

FIFA ranking: 16th (as of February 15, 2024)

Current Euro 2024 Germany squad: players and club (As of: March 28, 2024)


Oliver Baumann (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim)

Bernd Leno (Fulham FC)

Marc-André ter Stegen (FC Barcelona)


Waldemar Anton (VfB Stuttgart)

Benjamin Henrichs (RB Leipzig)

Robin Koch (Eintracht Frankfurt)

Maximilian Mittelstädt (VfB Stuttgart)

David Raum (RB Leipzig)

Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid)

Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen)


Robert Andrich (Bayer Leverkusen)

Pascal Gross (Brighton & Hove Albion)

Ilkay Gundogan (FC Barcelona)

Kai Havertz (Arsenal FC)

Joshua Kimmich (FC Bayern Munich)

Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)

Jamal Musiala (FC Bayern Munich)

Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen)


Maximilian Beier (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim)

Chris Führich (VfB Stuttgart)

Niclas Füllkrug (Borussia Dortmund)

Thomas Muller (FC Bayern Munich)

Deniz Undav (VfB Stuttgart)

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *