Mbappe scored 2 goals to help France beat Argentina 4-3 in the 2018 World Cup. ⚽️ Will Mbappe be the top scorer at Euro 2024?

In recent years, star Kylian Mbappe has shone brightly on the international football field. Mbappe scored 2 goals against Argentina in the 2018 World Cup match, helping the French team win with a score of 4-3. But can Mbappe repeat that success and become the top scorer of Euro 2024? This is entirely possible, considering the development of Kylian Mbappe and the current situation of the French team.

The French team has a successful history at UEFA Euro, with two championship wins in the past (1984 and 2000). Under the guidance of coach Didier Deschamps, the French team could continue to thrive at Euro 2024.

France’s success at Euro depends not only on Mbappe, but also on their strong squad. The French team shows its strength in the current squad, with the presence of talented players like Ousmane Dembélé, Moussa Diaby, and Olivier Giroud.

Mbappe, with his speed, technique, and excellent finishing ability, will certainly be a major threat to other teams. But can Kylian Mbappe bring home the top scorer title of Euro 2024 for France? Many challenges await ahead, but Mbappe will certainly not hesitate to face them.

⚽️ UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 hosting times and 10 championing countries

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champion (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champion (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

⏩ France 2 times Euro champion (1984 – 2000)

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champion (1968 – 2020)

⏩ Soviet Union 1 time Euro champion 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia 1 time Euro champion 1976

⏩ Netherlands 1 time Euro champion 1988

⏩ Denmark 1 time Euro champion 1992

⏩ Greece 1 time Euro champion 2004

⏩ Portugal 1 time Euro champion 2016

Group D – France

Coach: Didier Deschamps

Euro: 2 times champion (1984, 2000)

World Cup: 2 times champion (1998, 2018)

FIFA ranking: Rank 2 (as of February 15, 2024)

Euro 2024 France current squad: players and clubs (As of: March 27, 2024)


Alphonse Aréola (West Ham United)

Mike Maignan (AC Mailand)

Brice Samba (RC Lens)


Jonathan Clauss (Olympique Marseille)

Lucas Hernández (Paris Saint-Germain)

Theo Hernández (AC Mailand)

Ibrahima Konaté (FC Liverpool)

Jules Koundé (FC Barcelona)

Benjamin Pavard (Inter Mailand)

William Saliba (FC Arsenal)

Dayot Upamecano (Bayern München)


Eduardo Camavinga (Real Madrid)

Youssouf Fofana (AS Monaco)

Mattéo Guendouzi (Lazio Rom)

Adrien Rabiot (Juventus Turin)

Aurélien Tchouaméni (Real Madrid)

Warren Zaire-Emery (Paris Saint-Germain)


Ousmane Dembélé (Paris Saint-Germain)

Moussa Diaby (Aston Villa)

Olivier Giroud (AC Mailand)

Antoine Griezmann (Atlético Madrid)

Randal Kolo Muani (Paris Saint-Germain)

Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain)

Marcus Thuram (Inter Mailand)

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *