PSG 3-0 AC Milan Champions League, Kylian Mbappé scored a beautiful goal, could he be the top scorer of Euro 2024?

The match between PSG and AC Milan in the Champions League brought us eye-catching phases. Specifically, the performance of Kylian Mbappé made a strong impression. Mbappé scored a beautiful goal, helping PSG to win 3-0.

With such high form, could Kylian Mbappé become the top scorer at Euro 2024? This is not difficult if we look at the speed of Mbappé’s development over the years. Kylian Mbappé has shown remarkable progress, from a promising young player to one of the world’s top forwards.

If Mbappé continues to maintain high form and health, Kylian Mbappé may set many new records at Euro 2024. Let’s wait and see, can Mbappé continue his success story or not.

⚽️ UEFA Euro 1960 to 2021 with 16 organization times and 10 championship countries

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champion (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champion (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

⏩ France 2 times Euro champion (1984 – 2000)

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champion (1968 – 2020)

⏩ Soviet Union 1 time Euro champion 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia 1 time Euro champion 1976

⏩ Netherlands 1 time Euro champion 1988

⏩ Denmark 1 time Euro champion 1992

⏩ Greece 1 time Euro champion 2004

⏩ Portugal 1 time Euro champion 2016

Group D – France

Coach: Didier Deschamps

Euro: 2 times champion (1984, 2000)

World Cup: 2 times champion (1998, 2018)

FIFA ranking: Rank 2 (as of February 15, 2024)

Current Euro 2024 France team: players and clubs (As of: March 27, 2024)


Alphonse Aréola (West Ham United) Mike Maignan (AC Milan) Brice Samba (RC Lens)


Jonathan Clauss (Olympique Marseille) Lucas Hernández (Paris Saint-Germain) Theo Hernández (AC Milan) Ibrahima Konaté (FC Liverpool) Jules Koundé (FC Barcelona) Benjamin Pavard (Inter Milan) William Saliba (FC Arsenal) Dayot Upamecano (Bayern Munich)


Eduardo Camavinga (Real Madrid) Youssouf Fofana (AS Monaco) Mattéo Guendouzi (Lazio Rome) Adrien Rabiot (Juventus Turin) Aurélien Tchouaméni (Real Madrid) Warren Zaire-Emery (Paris Saint-Germain)


Ousmane Dembélé (Paris Saint-Germain) Moussa Diaby (Aston Villa) Olivier Giroud (AC Milan) Antoine Griezmann (Atlético Madrid) Randal Kolo Muani (Paris Saint-Germain) Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain) Marcus Thuram (Inter Milan)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *