Kylian Mbappe, the young forward of Paris Saint-Germain and the French national team, had an impressive 2020/21 season. Mbappe scored many attractive goals with his excellent technique and speed. This has led many football fans to ask: Can Kylian Mbappe become the top scorer at Euro 2024?

Kylian Mbappe has proven to be one of the world’s top attacking players. Mbappe has scored many goals in all competitions from the 2020/21 to 2023/24 seasons. Kylian Mbappe’s speed and delicate ball control help him bypass the opponent’s defense and create scoring opportunities.

However, to become the top scorer at Euro 2024, Kylian Mbappe needs to continue to improve and maintain his performance. Mbappe needs to prove that he can face and overcome the pressure from the top European teams. In addition, Kylian Mbappe also needs the support of his teammates to create scoring opportunities.

We have to wait and see if Mbappe can continue to score at this speed and become the top scorer at Euro 2024.

⚽️ UEFA Euro from 1960 to 2021 with 16 times held and 10 national champions

⏩ Germany 3 times Euro champions (1972 – 1980 – 1996)

⏩ Spain 3 times Euro champions (1964 – 2008 – 2012)

⏩ France 2 times Euro champions (1984 – 2000)

⏩ Italy 2 times Euro champions (1968 – 2020)

⏩ Soviet Union Euro champions 1960

⏩ Czechoslovakia Euro champions 1976

⏩ Netherlands Euro champions 1988

⏩ Denmark Euro champions 1992

⏩ Greece Euro champions 2004

⏩ Portugal Euro champions 2016

Group D – France

Coach: Didier Deschamps

Euro: 2 times champions (1984, 2000)

World Cup: 2 times champions (1998, 2018)

FIFA ranking: Rank 2 (as of February 15, 2024)

Current Euro 2024 France squad: players and clubs (As of: March 27, 2024)


Alphonse Aréola (West Ham United) Mike Maignan (AC Milan) Brice Samba (RC Lens)


Jonathan Clauss (Olympique Marseille) Lucas Hernández (Paris Saint-Germain) Theo Hernández (AC Milan) Ibrahima Konaté (FC Liverpool) Jules Koundé (FC Barcelona) Benjamin Pavard (Inter Milan) William Saliba (FC Arsenal) Dayot Upamecano (Bayern Munich)


Eduardo Camavinga (Real Madrid) Youssouf Fofana (AS Monaco) Mattéo Guendouzi (Lazio Rom) Adrien Rabiot (Juventus Turin) Aurélien Tchouaméni (Real Madrid) Warren Zaire-Emery (Paris Saint-Germain)


Ousmane Dembélé (Paris Saint-Germain) Moussa Diaby (Aston Villa) Olivier Giroud (AC Milan) Antoine Griezmann (Atlético Madrid) Randal Kolo Muani (Paris Saint-Germain) Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain) Marcus Thuram (Inter Milan)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *