Albania and coach Sylvinho are ready to conquer Euro 2024

With a talented squad and the leadership of coach Sylvinho, Albania is aiming for a promising Euro season. Let’s explore the strength of “The Eagles” on their journey to conquer the championship in Europe.

As Euro 2024 is approaching, the Albanian team is becoming a focus of attention with the guidance of talented coach Sylvinho. With extensive experience on the grass and bold strategy, Sylvinho is turning “The Eagles” into a formidable force in Group B.

The Albanian forces possess stars who are impressively competing in Europe’s top tournaments. Goalkeeper Etrit Berisha from Empoli and Thomas Strakosha from Brentford promise to be a steel wall in front of the goal. A solid defense with the participation of Berat Djimsiti (Atalanta), Elseid Hysaj (Lazio) and young talent Marash Kumbulla (Sassuolo).

In the midfield, the duo Kristjan Asllani (Inter Milan) and Nedim Bajrami (Sassuolo) will be the key factor in Albania’s creative and powerful play. Forward Armando Broja, currently wearing Fulham’s shirt, along with veteran striker Sokol Çikalleshi (Konyaspor), are ready to shine on the offensive line.

With a combination of experience and youth, Albania owns a balanced and potential team. Coach Sylvinho confidently affirmed: “We will fight to the end and bring glory to the country. Albania will be the dark horse at Euro this year.”

Let’s look forward to the peak performances of Albania at Euro 2024. With a determined spirit and bold play, Albania promises to do something on German soil this summer.

Euro 2024 Albania current squad: players and clubs (As of: March 28, 2024)


Etrit Berisha (FC Empoli)

Elhan Kastrati (AS Cittadella)

Alen Sherri (Egnatia Rrogozhine)

Thomas Strakosha (FC Brentford)


Naser Aliji (FC Voluntari)

Jasir Asani (FC Gwangju)

Balliu (Rayo Vallecano)

Berat Djimsiti (Atalanta Bergamo)

Elseid Hysaj (Lazio Rom)

Marash Kumbulla (Sassuolo Calcio)

Jon Mersinaj (Lokomotiva Zagreb)

Enea Mihaj (FC Famalicão)

Frédéric Veseli (Fatih Karagümrük SK)


Kristjan Asllani (Inter Mailand)

Nedim Bajrami (Sassuolo Calcio)

Keidi Bare (Espanyol Barcelona)

Qazim Laçi (Sparta Prag)

Mario Mitaj (Lokomotive Moskau)

Arbnor Muçolli (IFK Göteborg)

Ylber Ramadani (US Lecce)


Armando Broja (FC Fulham)

Sokol Çikalleshi (Konyaspor)

Arbër Hoxha (Dinamo Zagreb)

Rey Manaj (Sivasspor)

Ernest Muçi (Beşiktaş Istanbul)

Odise Roshi (Sakaryaspor)

Taulant Seferi (Baniyas SC)

Myrto Uzuni (Granada CF)

Topic: Albania, Sylvinho, Euro 2024, Armando Broja, Kristjan Asllani, Nedim Bajrami, Etrit Berisha, Thomas Strakosha

(Visited 53 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *