Ukraine football team: Ready for the dream of winning Euro 2024

Euro 2024 is an important playground for the Ukrainian team, a thirsty and determined Ukrainian team to win the Euro championship for the first time. Under the guidance of coach Sergei Rebrov, the Ukrainian team has made great strides on the FIFA rankings, currently ranked 24th as of February 15, 2024.

The Ukraine squad for Euro 2024 includes many excellent players, from center-backs like Valeriy Bondar, Mykola Matvienko to midfielders like Oleksandr Zinchenko and striker Artem Dovbyk. These players have had an impressive season with their clubs and are ready to contribute to the success of the national team.

With thorough preparation and high fighting spirit, the Ukrainian team promises to create interesting surprises at Euro 2024. Let’s watch with us!

Current Euro 2024 Ukraine lineup: players and clubs (As of: March 27, 2024)


Georgiy Bushchan (Dynamo Kiew)
Andriy Lunin (Real Madrid)
Dmytro Riznyk (Schachtar Donezk)
Mykyta Shevchenko (FK Oleksandriya)
Anatoliy Trubin (Benfica Lissabon)

Central Defenders:

Valeriy Bondar (Schachtar Donezk)
Vladyslav Dubinchak (Dynamo Kiew)
Yukhym Konoplya (Schachtar Donezk)
Sergiy Kryvtsov (Inter Miami CF)
Mykola Matvienko (Schachtar Donezk)
Bogdan Mykhaylychenko (Polissya Zhytomyr)
Vitaliy Mykolenko (FC Everton)
Denys Popov (Dynamo Kiew)
Eduard Sobol (KRC Genk)
Oleksandr Svatok (SK Dnipro-1)
Maksym Taloverov (LASK)
Oleksandr Tymchyk (Dynamo Kiew)
Ilya Zabarnyi (AFC Bournemouth)


Artem Bondarenko (Schachtar Donezk)
Volodymyr Brazhko (Dynamo Kiew)
Vitaliy Buyalskyi (Dynamo Kiew)
Oleksiy Gutsulyak (SK Dnipro-1)
Danylo Ignatenko (Girondins Bordeaux)
Oleksandr Karavayev (Dynamo Kiew)
Vladyslav Kochergin (Raków Częstochowa)
Yevgen Konoplyanka
Ruslan Malinovskiy (FC Genua)
Denys Miroshnichenko (SK Dnipro-1)
Mykhaylo Mudryk (FC Chelsea)
Yegor Nazaryna (Schachtar Donezk)
Oleksandr Pikhalyonok (SK Dnipro-1)
Eduard Sarapii (SK Dnipro-1)
Mykola Shaparenko (Dynamo Kiew)
Taras Stepanenko (Schachtar Donezk)
Georgiy Sudakov (Schachtar Donezk)
Sergiy Sydorchuk (KVC Westerlo)
Viktor Tsygankov (FC Girona)
Oleksandr Zinchenko (FC Arsenal)


Artem Dovbyk (FC Girona)
Nazariy Rusyn (Sunderland AFC)
Danylo Sikan (Schachtar Donezk)
Vladyslav Vanat (Dynamo Kiew)
Roman Yaremchuk (Valencia CF)
Andrey Yarmolenko (Dynamo Kiew)
Oleksandr Zubkov (Schachtar Donezk)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

Related Post


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *