Mac video – How To: Soft Shimmering Neutral-Hued Eye | MAC Cosmetics India

Mac video ✅ In this video, M.A.C Creator Tiffany Jordan, shows you how to create this soft but sultry eye look by taking neutral shades and turning them up a notch! This look is easily achievable and perfect for days when you want to keep it light. She finishes off the look using the Extra Dimension Eye Shadow in the shade Sweet Heat giving the eyes that EXTRA lift. ✅ How To: Soft Shimmering Neutral-Hued Eye | MAC Cosmetics India

✅ Video Hot Miss World 2021

👑 Video Alvinette Soliana Miss World Curaçao | Alvinette SOLIANA – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Miss World Curaçao 2021 Alvinette Soliana | CURACAO – Alvinette SOLIANA – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Karolína Kopíncová Miss World | CZECH REPUBLIC – Karolína KOPÍNCOVÁ – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Miss World Czech Republic 2021 Karolína Kopíncová | CZECH REPUBLIC – Karolína KOPÍNCOVÁ – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Emmy Pena Miss World | DOMINICAN REPUBLIC – Emmy A PENA – Beauty with a Purpose – Miss World 2021

If you liked this video, be sure to like, comment and share it! Subscribe to our channel and click on the bell icon to be notified the next time we upload a video.

Products to achieve this look:
240S Large Tapered Blending Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Eye Shadow – Espresso: https://bit.ly/matte-eyeshadow-espresso
Eye Shadow – Uninterrupted: https://bit.ly/eyeshadow-uninterrupted
224S Tapered Blending Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Dazzleshadow Liquid in Beam Time: https://bit.ly/dazzleshadowliquid-bea…
Extra Dimension Eye Shadow – Sweet Heat: https://bit.ly/extradimension-sweetheat
Dazzleshadow Extreme – Yes to Sequins: https://bit.ly/dazzleshadow-extreme
Prep + Prime Fix+: http://bit.ly/prep-prime-fix
Eye Kohl – Costa Riche: https://bit.ly/eye-kohl
Extended Play Gigablack Lash: https://bit.ly/extendedplay-gigablack…

#MACCosmeticsIndia

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *