Mac video – GOLD GLITTER SMOKY EYE FT. NAVREET JOSAN | MAC Cosmetics India

Mac video ✅ In this video, Navreet Josan – National Artist for M.A.C Cosmetics India, demonstrates how to achieve this glamorous gold smoky eye along with a few simple tips & techniques to accentuate the eyes! ✅ GOLD GLITTER SMOKY EYE FT. NAVREET JOSAN | MAC Cosmetics India

✅ Video Hot Miss World 2021

👑 Video Mirna Bzdigian Miss World | ARMENIA – Mirna BZDIGIAN – Contestant Introduction ( Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Mirna Bzdigian bikini swimsuit | ARMENIA – Mirna BZDIGIAN – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Sienna Evans Miss World | BAHAMAS – Sienna Evans – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Miss World Bahamas Sienna Evans | BAHAMAS – Sienna EVANS – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Daria Goncharevich Miss World | BELGIUM – Celine VAN OUYTSEL – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)

If you liked this video, be sure to like, comment and share it! Subscribe to our channel and click on the bell icon to be notified the next time we upload a video.

If you’d like to shop the products in order to achieve this look, follow the links listed below:
Pro Longwear Paint Pot – Groundwork: https://bit.ly/paintpot-groundwork
Technakohl Liner – Graphblack: http://bit.ly/technakohl-graphblack
Art Library Palette – Flame-boyant: http://bit.ly/art-library-flame-boyant
Blending Brush – 217S: https://bit.ly/blending-brush-217s
Pencil Brush – 219S: https://bit.ly/pencil-brush-219s
Brushstroke Liner – Brushblack: https://bit.ly/brushstroke-liner
M.A.C Lash – 7: https://bit.ly/lash-7
In Extreme Dimension Lash Mascara – 3D Black: http://bit.ly/in-extreme-dimension-3d
Dazzleshadow Liquid – Blinking Brilliant: https://bit.ly/dazzleshadow-liquid-bl…

#MACCosmeticsIndia

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *