Mac video – GOTHIC WITCH – HALLOWEEN MAKEUP LOOK | MAC Cosmetics India

Mac video ✅ In this video, M.A.C Creator Kavita Gosain, shows you how to create this Gothic Witch Inspired Halloween Makeup Tutorial. If you liked this video, be sure to like, comment and share it! Subscribe to our channel and click on the bell icon to be notified the next time we upload a video. ✅ GOTHIC WITCH – HALLOWEEN MAKEUP LOOK | MAC Cosmetics India

✅ Video Hot Miss World 2021

👑 Video Miss World Slovenia 2021 Maja Colic | SLOVENIA, Maja ĈOLIĆ – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Khadija Omar Miss World | SOMALIA – Khadija OMAR – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Miss World Somalia 2021 Khadija Omar | SOMALIA – Khadija OMAR – Beauty with a Purpose (Miss World 2021)
👑 Video Shudufhadzo Musida Miss World | SOUTH AFRICA – Shudufhadzo MUSIDA -Beauty with a Purpose – Miss World 2021
👑 Video Miss World South Africa 2021 Shudufhadzo Musida | SOUTH AFRICA – Shudufhadzo MUSIDA – Contestant Introduction (Miss World 2021)

If you’d like to shop the products used in this video, follow the links listed below:
Studio Fix Fluid SPF15 – NC15: http://bit.ly/studio-fix-fluid
Fluidline Brow Gelcreme – Deep Dark Brunette: http://bit.ly/fluidlinebrowgelcreme-d…
Eye Kohl – Feline: https://bit.ly/eye-kohl
208S Angled Brow Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Art Library Palette- It’s Designer: https://bit.ly/its-designer
217S Blending Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Brushstroke Liner – Brushblack: https://bit.ly/brushstroke-liner
Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour – Dance With Me: http://bit.ly/rmll-dancewithme
239S Eye Shader Brush: https://bit.ly/mac-brushes
Lip Pencil – Ruby Woo: http://bit.ly/lippencil-rubywoo
In Extreme Dimension Waterproof Mascara Lash – Dimensional Black: https://bit.ly/dimensional-black
Retro Matte Lipstick – Ruby Woo: http://bit.ly/retromatte-ruby-woo

#MACHalloween2020

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Related Post

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *